About Arora Hotels
Arora Hotels - London Heathrow Gatwick Crawley Manchester City Centre
GMT Local Time 1:29 AM

Contact Us

To make a reservation, enquire about our hotel facilities or should you have any questions about the Arora group, look up the Arora contact information below and please feel free to contact our Head Office or hotels directly.

We look forward to hearing from you and hope to meet you soon at one of our Arora Hotels.

 

Arora Hotels Contact Information

 

» Gatwick/Crawley

 Arora Hotel Gatwick/Crawley

Southgate Avenue
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 6LW

United Kingdom

+44 (0)1293 530 000

Gatwick@arorahotels.com

 

Sofitel London Gatwick

North Terminal
London Gatwick Airport
West Sussex
RH6 0PH

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 1293 567 070

H6204@sofitel.com

» Heathrow

Arora Hotel Heathrow

The Grove, Sipson Way
West Drayton, Middlesex
UB7 0DG
United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 8759 7777

Heathrow@arorahotels.com

 

Holiday Inn Heathrow - Terminal 5

Old Bath Road, Colnbrook
Poyle, Berkshire
SL3 0PH
United Kingdom

+44 (0)1753 681 555

info@hit5heathrow.com

 Sofitel London Heathrow

Terminal 5
London Heathrow Airport
Middlesex
TW6 2GD
United Kingdom

+44 (0)208 757 7777

slh@sofitelheathrow.com

Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel

Bath Road
Hounslow
England
TW6 2AQ
United Kingdom

+44 (0)208 897 6363

FO3@renaissanceheathrow.com

» Manchester

Arora Hotel Manchester

18-24 Princess Street
Manchester
M1 4LG
United Kingdom

+44 (0)161 236 8999

Manchester@arorahotels.com

» Windsor / Egham

Savill Court Hotel & Spa

Wick Lane, Bishopsgate
Windsor Great Park
Surrey, TW20 0XN
United Kingdom

+44 1784 472000

reservations@savillcourt.com

» Arora Hotels Head Office

Arora Hotels – Head Office

World Business Centre 2
Newall Road
London Heathrow Airport
Hounslow, Middlesex
TW6 2SF
United Kingdom
 

Recruitment

Careers@arorahotels.com

+44 (0)20 8757 5050

Sales enquiries

Sales@arorahotels.com

+44 (0)20 8757 7770

Marketing

Marketing@arorahotels.com

Press and Media

PublicRelations@arorahotels.com

Head Office enquiries

HeadOffice@arorahotels.com

 

 

 

 

 

OTHER ARORA FRANCHISED AND MANAGED HOTELS



COMING SOON

Arora Hotels www.arorahotels.com